Monday, September 26, 2011

Endure The DJ Vol.2

The Electro Madness continues with another mix from the mix series "Endure The DJ" by DJ Endure! Hope you all like it! Take a listen, Download and spread the news!

1. Don't Stop The Party - Black Eyed Peas
2. Milky Way - Mord Fustang
3. Last Friday Night(Almighty Club Mix) - Katy Perry
4. Motivation(Dj Mike D Remix) - Kelly Rowland
5. Give Me Everything(R3hab Remix) - Pitbull Feat. Ne-yo, Afrojack & Nayer
6. Beat (Dj Amor Remix) - Alexandra Stan
7. Pumped Up Kicks (The Highweights Remix) - Foster The People
8. Papi(R3hab Remix) - Jennifer Lopez
9. Sucks To Be You(Jump Smokers Remix) - Cliton Sparks Feat. Lmfao & Jojo
10. California King Bed (Bassjackers Remix) - Rihanna
11. I'm A Machine - David Guetta Ft. Crystal Nicole
12. Moves Like Jaggers Animal (Rokcity Shoots For The Stars Bootleg) - Deadmau5 And Wolfgang Gartner Vs Maroon 5
13. Sexy And I Know It (Audiobot Remix) - LMFAO
14. Blame It On The Dj - Milky Mates Feat. Shena
15. Without You - David Guetta Ft. Usher

To find me on Google+ CLICK HERE

To find me on Facebook CLICK HERE

To find me on Twitter+ CLICK HERE